Summer 2021 Tutoring List

TEACHER NAMEGRADE(S)SUBJECT(S)CONTACT INFO
Brenda ScottK5-2ndAll Subjectsbscott@fpds.org
Victoria EarnhartK5-2ndAll Subjectsvearnhart@fpds.org
Mindy BoydK5-4thAll Subjectsmboyd@fpds.org
Leslie BuckleyK5-5thAll Subjects
lbuckley@fpds.org
Jennifer Morgan1st-2ndAll Subjectsjmorgan@fpds.org
Mimi BaileyK5All Subjects
mbailey@fpds.org
Kristina LairdK5-4thAll Subjectsklaird@fpds.org
Sally Beth Maxell3rd-6thAll Subjectssmaxwell@fpds.org
Abigail Burrow4th-6thMathaburrow@fpds.org
Molly Parks5th-6thEnglish, Math & Sciencemparks@fpds.org
Rebekah Dawson5th-6thEnglish & Mathrdawson@fpds.org
Catherine Glover4th-6thAll Subjectscglover@fpds.org
Linda WaterlooK5-6thAll Subjectslwaterloo@fpds.org
Ann Claire McCain5th-6thAll Subjectsannclairemccain@gmail.com