2020-21 Tutoring List

TEACHER NAMEGRADE(S)SUBJECT(S)CONTACT INFO
Catherine Glover4th-5thReading & Languagecglover@fpds.org
Hilary VosenK-2ndAll Subjectshvosen@fpds.org
Molly Parks4th-6thAll Subjectsmparks@fpds.org
Elizabeth Brown1st-2ndAll Subjects
(Wednesdays only)
ebrown@fpds.org
Sally Beth Maxwell1st-6thAll Subjectssmaxwell@fpds.org
Nicole Booker3rd-6thAll Subjects
(Tuesdays only)
nbooker@fpds.org
Ann Claire McCain4th-6thMath
(Aug. - Dec. only)
acmccain@fpds.org
Jennifer MorganK-1stAll Subjectsjmorgan@fpds.org
Kristina LairdK-2ndAll Subjectsklaird@fpds.org
Abigail Burrow4th-5thMath & Scienceaburrow@fpds.org
Kendal WatersK-4thAll Subjectskwaters@fpds.org
Mind BoydK-5thAll Subjectsmboyd@fpds.org