2021-2022 Tutoring List

TEACHER NAMEGRADE(S)SUBJECT(S)CONTACT INFO
Jennifer MorganK-1stAll Subjectsjmorgan@fpds.org
Hilary VosenK5-2ndAll Subjectshvosen@fpds.org
Molly Parks6thAll Subjectsmparks@fpds.org
Mary Margaret WalleyK-6thAll Subjects
mwalley@fpds.org
Ann Claire McCain3rd-6thAll Subjectsannclairemccain@gmail.com
Meghan Kersgaard1st-3rdAll Subjects
mkersgaard@fpds.org
Rebekah Dawson4th-6thAll Subjectsrdawson@fpds.org
Victoria EarnhartK-2ndAll Subjectsvearnhart@fpds.org