First Presbyterian Day School

Tutoring - Summer 2019

TEACHER NAMEGRADE(S)SUBJECT(S)CONTACT INFO
Abby HeavenerK-2ndAll Subjectsaheavener@fpds.org
662-255-8449
Katherine RashK-4thAll Subjectskrash@fpds.org
601-316-2424
Ann Claire McCaine5th & 6thReading, Spelling & Mathacmcain@fpds.org
Brenda ScottK-3rdAll Subjectsbscott@fpds.org
Sally Beth MaxwellK-2ndAll Subjectssbmaxwell@fpds.org
Hilary VosenK-2ndAll Subjectshvosen@fpds.org
662-418-8827
Stacy Smith3rd-5thLanguage & Mathssmith@fpds.org
Leigh Anne Moore3rd-6thAll Subjectslamoore@fpds.org
Mimi MaileyPre-K4-4thAll Subjectsmbailey@fpds.org
Gena DearKAll Subjectsgdear@fpds.org
Ainsley Bjernegaard3rd-6thLanguageabjernegaard@fpds.org
Jennifer MorganK-2ndAll Subjectsjmorgan@fpds.org
Laura McEuenK-4thAll Subjectslmceuen@fpds.org
Elizabeth BrownK-2ndAll Subjectsebrown@fpds.org