First Presbyterian Day School

2019-2020 Tutoring

TEACHER NAMEGRADE(S)SUBJECT(S)CONTACT INFO
Jennifer MorganK-2ndAll Subjectsjmorgan@fpds.org
Brittany Gecina K-2nd
3rd-6th
All Subjects
Math
bgecina@fpds.org
Stacy Smith2nd-5thMathssmith@fpds.org
Molly Parks2nd-6thAll Subjectsmparks@fpds.org
Tara McDaniel1st-5thAll Subjectstmcdaniel@fpds.org
Tues./Thurs. Mornings
Tues, Wed, Thurs. afternoons
Leigh HumpriesK-6thAll Subjectslhumphries@fpds.org
Katherine RashK-4thAll Subjectskrash@fpds.org
Linda WaterlooK-6thAll Subjectslwaterloo@fpds.org
Abigail Burrow2nd-6thMath and Languageaburrow@fpds.org